Chakras are the concentrated energy centres of the body. It is vital for all human beings to have the seven chakras open, in the correct position and connected to the Universe to live a healthy life.


Root Chakra – Muladhara

Located on Perineum – point between the anus and sex organs.

Colour Ruby Red

Root Chakra spins at the slowest rate of all the chakras. First Chakra is a receiver for Earth’s subtle energies, literally grounding us.

Sacral Chakra – Svadhisthana

Located two fingers below the navel to the front and to the rear at the sacrum area of the spine.

Colour Orange

Sacral Chakra is the creative and imaginative force of the body. This chakra is associated with the parts of the consciousness concerned with food and sex.

Solar Plexus – Manipura

Located directly above the rib cage and below the sternum extending down to the navel.

Colour Yellow

The third chakra is the power centre in the energy system. When we awaken the power in this chakra, we experience fearlessness and a resolve that cannot be deterred by adversity.

Heart Chakra – Anahata

Located at the cardiac plexus, in the centre of the chest.

Colour Green

Through the Heart Chakra we share and experience Love. We need to stop falling in love and become love itself.

Throat Chakra – Vishudda

Located at the hollow of the throat.

Colour Turquoise

Throat Chakra gives voices to the feelings of the heart. It speaks out our love, kindness and forgiveness.

Brow Chakra (Third Eye) – Ajna

Located on forehead.

Colour Indigo

The Third Eye is the centre of wisdom in your body. In this chakra we attain the knowledge that we are inseparable from God.

Crown Chakra – Sahasrara

Located on the top of head.

Colour Violet

The Crown Chakra at the very top of the head is our portal to the heavens. It is the culmination of all other chakras and, being in harmony, raises your awareness and connection with the divine. The lesson of the seventh Chakra is mystery of time.